Contact us

General enquiries for Building Control can be made using the following contacts:

01884 234974 / 01884 234345
mail@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Mike Tucker
Building Control Manager

01884 234974 ext 4008
mike.tucker@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Andy Howard
Principal Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4011

andrew.howard@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Paul Wareing
Senior Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4007
paul.wareing@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Anita Fether
Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4005
anita.fether@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Ian Walker
Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4005
ian.walker@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Bill Tubb

Trainee Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4012

bill.tubb@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Robert Shaw

Principal Building Control Surveyor

07967 179673

Robert.shaw@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Robby Nott
Senior Building Control Surveyor

07866 545142
robby.nott@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Giuseppe Giorgione

Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4006
Giuseppe.Giorgione@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Stuart Otani
Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4006
stuart.otani@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

 

Contact us form

Find out who is responsible for your Parish