Contact us

General enquiries for Building Control can be made using the following contacts:

01884 234974 / 01884 234345
mail@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Mike Tucker
Building Control Manager

01884 234974 ext 4008
mike.tucker@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

North Devon Team             

01884 234974

Paul Wareing
Senior Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4007
paul.wareing@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Martin Setherton
Senior Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4006
martin.setherton@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Anita Fether
Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4012
anita.fether@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Ian Walker
Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4005
ian.walker@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Mid Devon Team                     

01884 234345

Robby Nott
Senior Building Control Surveyor

01884 234342
robby.nott@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Andy Self
Senior Building Control Surveyor

01884 234365
andy.self@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Giuseppe Giorgione

Building Control Surveyor

01884 234337
giuseppe.giorgione@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Stuart Otani
Building Control Surveyor

01884 234261
stuart.otani@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Contact us form

Find out who is responsible for your Parish