Skip to main content

Contact us

General enquiries for Building Control can be made using the following contacts:

Technical Support Team

01884 234974 
mail@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Andy Howard

Principal Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4339

andrew.howard@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Paul Wareing

Senior Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4351
paul.wareing@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Ian Walker

Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4354
ian.walker@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Bill Tubb

Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4350

bill.tubb@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Stuart Otani

Senior Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4261
stuart.otani@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Robby Nott

Senior Building Control Surveyor

07866 545142
robby.nott@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Giuseppe Giorgione

Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext 4337
Giuseppe.Giorgione@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact us form

Find out who is responsible for your Parish